CONTACTS

 

Paul DeCelis
(President)
0414 183 732 president@bbrcc.org.au
Dean Parker
(Vice President)
0435 307 326 vicepresident@bbrcc.org.au
Brett Owers
(Secretary)
0488 950 035 secretary@bbrcc.org.au
Jennene Abrook
(Treasurer)
0409 316 450 treasurer@bbrcc.org.au
Matt Hunt
(Equipment and Clothing)
0438 047 444 gear@bbrcc.org.au
equipment@bbrcc.org.au
Peter Tardent
(Registrar)
0406 130 416 registrar@bbrcc.org.au
Kellie Franken
Communications and Girls Coordinator
0481 086 096 comms@bbrcc.org.au /
girls@bbrcc.org.au
General Committee
David Bollard
0432 601 685
Will Edgar
Seniors Co-ordinator
0421 590 011 seniors@bbrcc.org.au
Bill Bell
Head Coach
0416 168 860 billbell1@optusnet.com.au
Jacob Miller
General Committee
0409 494 939
Scott Cullum
General Committee
0414 924 994 seniors@bbrcc.org.au
Rod Stoddart
General Committee

Our Sponsors