CONTACTS

 

Paul DeCelis
(President)
0414 183 732 president@bbrcc.org.au
Dean Parker
(Vice President)
0435 307 326 vicepresident@bbrcc.org.au
Rod Stoddart
(Secretary)
0408 659 110 r.stoddart@tsc.nsw.edu.au
Dominic Cocklen
(Treasurer)
0424 121 565 dom.cocklen@gmail.com
Matt Hunt
(Equipment and Clothing)
0438 047 444 gear@bbrcc.org.au
 

Brett Owers
(Registrar)

Peter Tardent
(Assistant Registrar)

 

 

0488 950 035

 

0406 130 416

 

bowers@mcpher.com.au

 

petertardent@gmail.com

Candice Bruzgulis
(COVID and Child Protection Officer)
0433 135 860 candice.bruzgulis@sca.com.au
Ethan Rix
(Communications and Website Officer)
0406 938 648 grixy49@gmail.com
Matt Aldous
(Sponsorship / Grants Officer)
0414 543 193 matiea72@bigpond.com
Will Edgar
(Seniors Co-ordinator)
0421 590 011 seniors@bbrcc.org.au
 

Bill Bell
(Head Coach and Girls Co-ordinator)

James Young
(Junior & Master Blaster Coordinator)

 

 

0416 168 860

 

0404 535 945

 

billbell1@optusnet.com.au

 

mrjamesyoung87@hotmail.com

Jacob Miller
General Committee
0409 494 939 J96miller@hotmail.com
 

David Bollard
General Committee

Martin Cowling
General Committee

 

 

0432 601 685

 

0433 938 090

 

David.bollard19@gmail.com

 

cowlingm@yahoo.com.au

 

Dean Heslehurst
General Committee

Chad Smith
General Committee

 

 

0415 772 778

 

0407 225 886

 

 

info@furniturecareandrepair.com.au

 

cmslms@optusnet.com.au

 

Our Sponsors