CONTACTS

 

Paul DeCelis
(President)
0414 183 732 president@bbrcc.org.au
Dean Parker
(Vice President)
0435 307 326 vicepresident@bbrcc.org.au
Brett Owers
(Secretary)

Rod Stoddart

(Asst. Secretary)

0488 950 035

 

0408 659 110

secretary@bbrcc.org.au

 

r.stoddart@tsc.nsw.edu.au

Jennene Abrook
(Treasurer)

Dominic Cocklen

(Asst. Treasurer)

 

0409 316 450

 

 

0424 121 565

 

treasurer@bbrcc.org.au

 

 

dom.cocklen@gmail.com

 

Matt Hunt
(Equipment and Clothing)
0438 047 444 gear@bbrcc.org.au
Peter Tardent
(Registrar)
0406 130 416 registrar@bbrcc.org.au
Candice Bruzgulis
(COVID and Child Protection Officer)
0433 135 860 candice.bruzgulis@sca.com.au
Kellie Franken
(Communications and Girls Coordinator)
0481 086 096 comms@bbrcc.org.au 
girls@bbrcc.org.au
Matt Aldous
(Sponsorship / Grants Officer)
 

0414 543 193

 

matiea72@bigpond.com
Will Edgar
(Seniors Co-ordinator)
0421 590 011 seniors@bbrcc.org.au
 

Bill Bell
(Head Coach)

Paul Doran
(Junior & Master Blaster Coordinator)

 

0416 168 860

0414 355 878

billbell1@optusnet.com.au

pgdoran@gmail.com

Jacob Miller
General Committee
0409 494 939 J96miller@hotmail.com
Scott Cullum
General Committee
0414 924 994 scott.a.cullum@gmail.com
Dean Heslehurst
General Committee

James Young
General Committee

 

0415 772 778

 

0404 535 945

 

info@furniturecareandrepair.com.au

 

mrjamesyoung87@hotmail.com

 

Our Sponsors